Efter regn kommer solsken...


When I first saw you, I saw love.
And the first time you touched me, I felt love.
And after all this time, you're still the one I love.

Looks like we made it
Look how far we've come my baby
We mighta took the long way
We knew we'd get there someday

They said, "I bet they'll never make it"
But just look at us holding on
We're still together still going strong

You're still the one
You're still the one I run to
The one that I belong to
You're still the one I want for life
You're still the one
You're still the one that I love
The only one I dream of
You're still the one I kiss good night

Jag har mitt solsken även när det regnar..jag har ju dig. DU får mig att se meningen med allt jag gör och du står ut med mina galenskaper. Du får mig att kämpa och hålla ut. när det känns tungt. Jag älskar dig mer än någonsin! Tack för allt du är och allt du gör! Tack för att du är du! Med dig vid min sida kan jag klara allt...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Farstafjollan

..."Efter regn kommer solsken"... "Det finns en morgondag"... "Det är som hemma fast annorlunda"...

2009-03-12 @ 01:09:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0